Human Resources

Header

Contact

ICSD Human Resources
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, NY 14850

humanresources@icsd.k12.ny.us
(607) 274-2137

Administrative Staff

Robert Van Keuren
Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
rvankeur@icsd.k12.ny.us

  • Employee Investigations/Discipline

  • Health Insurance

  • Grievances

  • EAP

  • ADA

  • Payroll Review and Certification

  • Negotiations

  • Transportation Supervision

Zach Lind
Chief Information Officer
zach.lind@icsd.k12.ny.us

  • Human Resources Operations

  • HR Staff

  • Recruitment and Retention

  • HR Digital Systems

Gladira Velázquez Cruz
Assistant Director of Human Resources
gladira.velazquez@icsd.k12.ny.us

Administrative Assistants/Senior Typists

Kyna Alexander
(607) 882-9530
kyna.alexander@icsd.k12.ny.us

Anne Barnes
ABarnes@icsd.k12.ny.us

Leslie Colbert
(607) 882-9859
leslie.colbert@icsd.k12.ny.us

Carolyn Headlam
(607) 274-7511
carolyn.headlam@icsd.k12.ny.us

Weihong Li
(607) 882-9542
weihong.li@icsd.k12.ny.us

Mark Vrede
(607) 274-2137
mark.vrede@icsd.k12.ny.us

Bianca Wilcox
(607) 882-9090
bianca.wilcox@icsd.k12.ny.us

Information and Resources

The Ithaca City School District does not unlawfully discriminate in employment on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, marital status, national origin, race, religion, gender, sexual orientation, veteran status, or victim status.

The Ithaca City School District is committed to eliminating race, class, and disability as predictors of student success. Qualified candidates will demonstrate a basic awareness of this issue and a strong willingness to support this effort.