Skip to main content
Ithaca Schools - click for home 
Ithaca City Schools - click for home
 
 

Business Services

 
BUDGET
 
 
BENEFITS
 
 
 

ICSD Business Office Contacts

Amanda Verba
Chief Operations Officer
amanda.verba@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2121
Angela Jordan
Principal Account Clerk
Grant Funds, WinCap Training/Questions, Budget Questions
ajordan@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2116 (71306)
Emily Shipe
Treasurer + Insurance Administrator
Grant Funds, WinCap Training/Questions, Budget Questions, Employee Benefits
emily.shipe@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2110 (71310)
Terri Nunez
Senior Account Clerk Typist
Transfers, BOCES Enrichment, BOCES Printing, Budget Codes for Timesheets, Budget Appropriations
tnunez@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2123 (71303)
Marta Costa Potter
Account Clerk Typist
Mileage Reimbursements, Travel Authorities, Vendors - W-9s, Amazon, Workers Comp. Paperwork
marta.costapott@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2121 (71301)
Rhiannon VanDee
Account Clerk Typist
Bidding/Vendors, Paper Orders, Mail
rhiannon.vandee@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2112 (71305)
Ted Rohm
District Registrar
District Registrar (any student-related issues) - located in the IHS Welcome Center
icsdregistrar@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2201 (71901)
 

BOCES Central Business Office (CBO) Contacts

Accounts Payable

Debi Brown
Accounts Payable Clerk
dbrown@tstboces.org
607-257-1555, ext. 1067
Payroll

Gary James
Payroll Clerk
Teachers, Admins, Managers/Confidentials
gjames@tstboces.org
607-257-1555, ext. 1053
Ron Campbell
Payroll Clerk
Hourly and Substitute Timesheets
rcampbell@tstboces.org
607-257-1555, ext. 1062
Jean Walsh
Payroll Clerk
Service Employees
jwalsh@tstboces.org
607-257-1555, ext. 1066
 

CiTi BOCES Contacts

Enrichment Services

Arts-In-Education Request Form
Will Jones
315-963-4417
Amy Skinner
315-963-4249
Announcements
School Tax Code
The Ithaca City School District tax code for income filing is 305. View all NYS school district codes here