Skip to main content
Ithaca Schools - click for home 
Ithaca City Schools - click for home
 
 

Welcome to IHS Student Services!

This is the go-to place for help with academics, college and career, and social and emotional concerns.

Check out the menu for helpful links related to our department. If you're unsure of the right place to go, ask a school counselor! If we can't help directly, we can point you in the right direction. We're here to help you make the most of your high school experience, so please reach out to us with any questions you may have! 

Student Services Staff

Marilyn Sgrecci, Student Services Secretary
msgrecci@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2157
Deborah Casey, IHS Registrar
dcasey@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2144
Jay Barnes, College & Career Secretary
jbarnes@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2218
Barbara Bergman, Family Liaison
bbergman@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-6843
School Counselors
 
Office phone: (607) 274-2157
 
Kas Bilyk
kbilyk@icsd.k12.ny.us A - Di
Dorothy Belony
dorothy.belony@icsd.k12.ny.us  Dj - J
Charmine Warriner
charmine.warriner@icsd.k12.ny.us K - O
Ben Wilson
  P - Se + AVID students
Eva H. Collier
eva.collier@icsd.k12.ny.us Sf - Z
School Social Workers
   
Katina Scavuzzo
katina.scavuzzo@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2251 A - L
Lyn Reitenbach
mreitenb@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2154 M - Z
School Psychologist
 
Shawn Goodman
sgoodma1@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2212