Skip to main content
Ithaca Schools - click for home 
Ithaca City Schools - click for home
 

Quick Links
FAQs: Fall 2021 Learning
ICSD Mask-Wearing Policy
NYS COVID-19 Dashboard
School-Based COVID-19 Testing
Updates and Announcements
 
 

School Contacts

The principal and Educator of Inclusion (EI) of each of our schools are listed below. For additional contacts, please refer to our Staff Directory.
 

Elementary Schools

Belle Sherman
(607) 274-2206
Principal: Jeffrey Tomasik
JTomasik@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Erin Hammes
erin.hammes@icsd.k12.ny.us
Beverly J. Martin
(607) 274-2209
Principal: Susan Eschbach
susan.eschbach@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Bart Auble
bauble@icsd.k12.ny.us
Caroline
(607) 539-7155
Principal: Kristin Herman
kristin.herman@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Beth Snyder
beth.snyder@icsd.k12.ny.us
Cayuga Heights
(607) 257-8557
Principal: Lisa Sahasrabudhe
lsahasra@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Beth Snyder
beth.snyder@icsd.k12.ny.us
Enfield
(607) 274-2221
Principal: Keith Harrington
kharring@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Jennifer Gondek
jennifer.gondek@icsd.k12.ny.us
Fall Creek
(607) 274-2214
Principal: Caitlin Bram
caitlin.bram@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Bart Auble
bauble@icsd.k12.ny.us
Northeast
(607) 257-2121
Principal: Liddy Coyle
eallee@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Lisa Rieger
lisa.rieger@icsd.k12.ny.us
South Hill
(607) 274-2129
Principal: Perry Gorgen
perry.gorgen@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Erin Hammes
erin.hammes@icsd.k12.ny.us

 

Secondary Schools

Boynton Middle School
(607) 274-2241
Principal: Lauren Wright
lauren.wright@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Karen Rachetta
karen.rachetta@icsd.k12.ny.us
DeWitt Middle School
(607) 257-3222
Principal: Carlan Gray
cgray@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Tara Caiza
tara.caiza@icsd.k12.ny.us
LACS
(607) 274-2183
Principal: Deb Ptak
deborah.ptak@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Lisa Rieger
lisa.rieger@icsd.k12.ny.us
Ithaca High School
(607) 274-2143
Principal: Jason Trumble
jtrumble@icsd.k12.ny.us
EI: Margie Shaw
margaret.shaw@icsd.k12.ny.us