Skip to main content
Ithaca Schools - click for home 
Ithaca City Schools - click for home

School Contacts

The principal and Educator of Inclusion (EI) of each of our schools are listed below. For additional contacts, please refer to our Staff Directory.

Elementary Schools

Belle Sherman
(607) 274-2206
Principal: Jeffrey Tomasik
EI: Erin Hammes
Beverly J. Martin
(607) 274-2209
Principal: Jacqueline Richardson
EI: Kristin DeVita
(607) 539-7155
Principal: Caren Arnold
EI: Beth Snyder
Cayuga Heights
(607) 257-8557
Principal: Lisa Sahasrabudhe
EI: Beth Snyder
(607) 274-2221
Principal: Keith Harrington
EI: Bart Auble
Fall Creek
(607) 274-2214
Principal: Caitlin Bram
EI: Kristin DeVita
(607) 257-2121
Principal: Samantha Little (interim)
EI: Julie Humble
South Hill
(607) 274-2129
Principal: Perry Gorgen
EI: Erin Hammes


Secondary Schools

Boynton Middle School
(607) 274-2241
Principal: Lauren Wright
EI: Karen Rachetta
DeWitt Middle School
(607) 257-3222
Principal: Carlan Gray
EI: Tara Caiza
(607) 274-2183
Principal: Deb Ptak
EI: Lisa Rieger
Ithaca High School
(607) 274-2143
Principal: Jason Trumble
EI: Margie Shaw