Skip to main content
Ithaca Schools - click for home 
Ithaca City Schools - click for home
 

UPDATES AND ANNOUNCEMENTS
Community Letter Regarding Thanksgiving Travel
2020-2021 Snow Day Policy
School Meal Deliveries Beginning December 2
 
 

School Contacts

Elementary Schools

Belle Sherman
(607) 274-2206
Principal: Jeffrey Tomasik
JTomasik@icsd.k12.ny.us
Master Educator: Erin Hammes
erin.hammes@icsd.k12.ny.us
Beverly J. Martin
(607) 274-2209
Principal: Susan Eschbach
Master Educator: Bart Auble
bauble@icsd.k12.ny.us
Caroline
(607) 539-7155
Principal: Kristin Herman
Master Educator: Beth Snyder
beth.snyder@icsd.k12.ny.us
Cayuga Heights
(607) 257-8557
Principal: Lisa Sahasrabudhe
lsahasra@icsd.k12.ny.us
Master Educator: Beth Snyder
beth.snyder@icsd.k12.ny.us
Enfield
(607) 274-2221
Principal: Keith Harrington
kharring@icsd.k12.ny.us
Master Educator: Lisa Rieger
lisa.rieger@icsd.k12.ny.us
Fall Creek
(607) 274-2214
Principal: Caitlin Bram
caitlin.bram@icsd.k12.ny.us
Master Educator: Bart Auble
bauble@icsd.k12.ny.us
Northeast
(607) 257-2121
Principal: Liddy Coyle
eallee@icsd.k12.ny.us
Master Educator: Jennifer Gondek
jennifer.gondek@icsd.k12.ny.us
South Hill
(607) 274-2129
Principal: Perry Gorgen
perry.gorgen@icsd.k12.ny.us
Master Educator: Erin Hammes
erin.hammes@icsd.k12.ny.us

 

Secondary Schools

Boynton Middle School
(607) 274-2241
Principal: Lauren Wright
Master Educator: Tara Caiza
DeWitt Middle School
(607) 257-3222
Principal: Carlan Gray
Master Educator: Tara Caiza
LACS
(607) 274-2183
Principal: Deb Ptak
Master Educator: Lisa Rieger
Ithaca High School
(607) 274-2143
Principal: Jason Trumble
Master Educator: Margie Shaw