Skip to main content
Ithaca Schools - click for home 
Ithaca City Schools - click for home
 
 

Athletic Start Dates

Fall 2019


JV and Varsity Sports
Family ID Opens
July 19
First Day
Monday, August 19
Student & Family Meeting
Monday, August 26
Picture Day
August 26 and 27

Modified Sports
Family ID Opens
August 5
First Day
Thursday, September 5
(football equipment handout is Sept. 4)
Student & Family Meeting
Thursday, September 12
Picture Day
September 4, 9, and 10

 

Winter 2019-2020


JV and Varsity Sports
Family ID Opens
October 11
First Day
Tuesday, November 12
Student & Family Meeting
Monday, November 18
Picture Day
TUESDAY NOV 19TH, 2019
4:00 - Varsity Boys Swim & Dive - pool room
4:30 - Indoor Track - Q gym
5:30 - JV Girls Basketball  - Bliss Gym
5:45 - Varsity Girls Basketball - Bliss Gym
6:00 - JV Boys Basketball - Bliss Gym
6:15 - Varsity Boys Basketball - Bliss Gym

WEDNESDAY NOV 20TH, 2019
6:30 am - Boys Hockey - Cass park
5:15 pm - Girls Hockey - Cass park

FRIDAY DEC 6TH, 2019
4:00 - Alpine Skiing - (outside along side of Q gym)
4:30 - Modified Wrestling
4:45 - Varsity Wrestling
5:30 - Varsity Cheerleaders

Modified Sports
Family ID Opens
October 25
First Day
Monday, November 25
Picture Day
TBD

 

Spring 2020


JV and Varsity Sports
Family ID Opens
February 10
First Day
Monday, March 9
Student & Family Meeting
Monday, March 16
Picture Day
TBD

Modified Sports
Family ID Opens
February 17
First Day
Monday, March 16
Student & Family Meeting
Monday, March 23
Picture Day
TBD