Student Service Staff


Welcome to IHS Student Services!

This is the go to place for help with academics, college/careers, and any social/emotional concerns.
We are here to help you make the most of your high school experience - please reach out to us with any questions you may have!

<--------- For your convenience, there are several helpful links related to our department located on the left side of this page.
 
  Title Email Phone
Marilyn Sgrecci Student Services Secretary msgrecci@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2157
Deborah Casey IHS Registrar dcasey@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2144
Brenda Sullivan College & Career Secretary bsulliva@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2218

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Phone: (607) 274-2157

Counselor Email Last Names
Kas Bilyk kbilyk@icsd.k12.ny.us A - Di
Maria T. Torres mtorres@icsd.k12.ny.us Dj - J
Jamie Maccarone* jamie.maccarone@icsd.k12.ny.us K - O 
Amanda Poirier* amanda.poirier@icsd.k12.ny.us P - Se + AVID students
Eva Heffner eva.heffner@icsd.k12.ny.us Sf - Z


*Note: This year we are pleased to welcome two new school counselors to our team! As they become familiar with the nuances of our unique district, our colleague Rich Bernstein, rbernste@icsd.k12.ny.us, will be availble to support the transition in those alphabets. 
 

SOCIAL WORKERS

Lyn Reitenbach mreitenb@icsd.k12.ny.us  (Last Name S-Z) (607) 274-2154
Katina Scavuzzo katina.scavuzzo@icsd.k12.ny.us (Last Name A-L) (607) 274-2251

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Shawn Goodman         sgoodma1@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-2212

 

FAMILY LIAISON

Barbara Bergman bbergman@icsd.k12.ny.us (607) 274-6843