Skip to main content
engaged and empowered learning       schoolTool youtube facebook twitter Calendar    
ithaca home

School Nurse Directory

Belle Sherman Elementary
     Main Building
     Barbara Masser, RN
     (607) 274-2107 
     bmasser@icsd.k12.ny.us
     
     Annex Building 

     Maria Saccuccimorano, RN
     (607) 274-2302     maria.saccuccimorano@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Beverly J. Martin Elementary
   Cheyenne Cardamone-Knewstub, RN
    (607) 274-2210 
   cheyenne.cardamone@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Caroline Elementary
     Caryl Silberman, RN
     (607) 539-7527 
     caryl.silberman@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Cayuga Heights Elementary
     Cindy Aumick, RN
     (607) 266-0432
     caumick@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Enfield Elementary
     Mary Bacharach, RN, NCSN 
     (607) 274-2335 
     mary.bacharach@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Fall Creek Elementary
     Kaye Harrington, RN 
     (607) 274-2290 
     kathleen.harrington@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
 Northeast Elementary
     Cindy Ceracche, RN
     (607) 266-3559
     cindy.ceracche@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
South Hill Elementary
     Nichole Fazio, RN
     (607) 274-2255
     nichole.fazio@icsd.k12.ny.us
Boynton Middle School 
    Christine Monacelli 
     (607) 274-2233         christine.monacelli@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Dewitt Middle School
     Mary Gessini, RN
     (607) 266-3510
     mgessini@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Ithaca High School 
     Sandy  Studin , RN
     (607) 274-2173
     sandra.studin@icsd.k12.ny.us
     
     Sharon Ordway, RN
     (607) 882-9852
     sharon.ordway@icsd.k12.ny.us
      
Lehman Alternative Community School 
     Barbara Cerza, RN 
     (607) 274-2307
     bcerza@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
New Roots Charter School
     Mitch, Schaff, RN
     (607) 882-9220 (ext. 204)
     mschaff@newrootsschol.org
 
Elizabeth Ann Clune Montessori School
     Betty Windstein, RN
     (607) 277-7335
     ewindste@icsd.k12.ny.us
                       
     Kelly Seaman, RN
     (607) 277-7335
     kseaman@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
 
     

OUR SCHOOLS
Belle Sherman
Beverly J Martin
Caroline
Cayuga Heights
Enfield
Fall Creek
Northeast
South Hill
Boynton Middle
DeWitt Middle
Ithaca HS
Lehman Alternative


DISTRICT INFO

Ithaca City School District
Dr. Luvelle Brown, Superintendent
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-2101