Social Workers


Mary Baker
DeWitt Middle 
(607) 257-3269
mbaker@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Melissa Enns
Beverly J. Martin Elementary
(607) 274-2104
melissa.enns@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Melissa DePaolo
Enfield Elementary
(607) 274-2100
(607) 274-2221

melissa.depaolo@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Edna Brown
Beverly J. Martin Elementary
(607) 274-2104
ebrown@icsd.k12.ny.us
Celia Clement
Northeast Elementary
(607) 257-3833
cclement@icsd.k12.ny.us
Alex Scher
Belle Sherman Elementary 
(607) 274-2205
alex.scher@icsd.k12.ny.us
Catherine Gee
Boynton Middle
(607) 274-2294
cgee@icsd.k12.ny.us

Heidi Lipson Copeland
Pre-K
(607) 277-3060
hlipson@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Sheila Kissiloff
Fall Creek Elementary
(607) 274-2359
skissilo@icsd.k12.ny.us

Liz Cohen
Pre-K
(607) 793-0646

ecohen@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Lyn Reitenbach
Ithaca High
(607) 274-2179
mreitenb@icsd.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Heatley
Cayuga Heights Elementary
(607) 257-3838
jheatley@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Katina Scavuzzo
Ithaca High
(607) 274-2179
katina.scavuzzo@icsd.k12.ny.us

Catherine Layton
Caroline Elementary
(607) 882-9866
clayton@icsd.k12.ny.us


Simnia Singer-Sayada
LACS
(607) 274-2332
simnia.singersayada@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Teresa Vossen
South Hill Elementary
(607) 274-2234
(607) 592-2725
tvossen@icsd.k12.ny.us
   

 

Downloads

Authorization for Disclosure of Confidential Student Records