Skip to main content
engaged and empowered learning       schoolTool youtube facebook twitter Calendar    
ithaca home

Social Workers

Mary Baker
DeWitt Middle 
(607) 257-3269
mbaker@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Trish Ladley
Beverly J. Martin Elementary
(607) 274-2104
trisha.ladley@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Sheila Kissiloff
Enfield Elementary
(607) 274-2100
skissilo@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Edna Brown
Beverly J. Martin Elementary
(607) 274-2104
ebrown@icsd.k12.ny.us
Melissa Enns
Northeast Elementary
(607) 257-3833
melissa.enns@icsd.k12.ny.us
Alex Scher
Belle Sherman Elementary 
(607) 274-2205
alex.scher@icsd.k12.ny.us
Catherine Gee
Boynton Middle
(607) 274-2294
cgee@icsd.k12.ny.us

Heidi Lipson Copeland
Pre-K
(607) 277-3060
hlipson@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Teresa Vossen
Fall Creek Elementary
(607) 274-2359
tvossen@icsd.k12.ny.us

Liz Cohen
Pre-K
(607) 793-0646

ecohen@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Lyn Reitenbach
Ithaca High
(607) 274-2179
mreitenb@icsd.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Heatley/Meredith DePol
Cayuga Heights Elementary
(607) 257-3838
jheatley@icsd.k12.ny.us
mdepol@icsd.k12.ny.us
Katina Scavuzzo
Ithaca High
(607) 274-2179
katina.scavuzzo@icsd.k12.ny.us

Catherine Layton
Caroline Elementary
(607) 882-9866
clayton@icsd.k12.ny.us


Simnia Singer-Sayada
LACS
(607) 274-2332
simnia.singersayada@icsd.k12.ny.us
 
Melissa DePaolo
South Hill Elementary
(607) 274-2234
melissa.depaolo@icsd.k12.ny.us
   

 

Downloads

Authorization for Disclosure of Confidential Student Records

OUR SCHOOLS
Belle Sherman
Beverly J Martin
Caroline
Cayuga Heights
Enfield
Fall Creek
Northeast
South Hill
Boynton Middle
DeWitt Middle
Ithaca HS
Lehman Alternative


DISTRICT INFO

Ithaca City School District
Dr. Luvelle Brown, Superintendent
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-2101