School Contacts


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL SPECIAL EDUCATION

Lisa Bontempi, CSE/504 Chairperson for BJM, Fall Creek, South Hill, Northeast
607-342-5889
lbontemp@icsd.k12.ny.us

TC Pelletier, Medicaid Billing
607-274-6850
tpelleti@icsd.k12.ny.us

Laurie Hill, CSE/504 Chairperson for Caroline, Enfield, Belle Sherman, Cayuga Heights
607-274-2324
lhill@icsd.k12.ny.us

Karen Johnson, Secretary
607-274-2324

BOYNTON MIDDLE SCHOOL SPECIAL EDUCATION

Christene White, Special Education Department Leader
607-274-2268
cwhite1@icsd.k12.ny.us


Dawn Thurmond, CSE/504 Chairperson
607-274-2268
dawn.thurmond@icsd.k12.ny.us

Susan Boyer, Secretary
607-274-2268
sboyer@icsd.k12.ny.us

DEWITT MIDDLE SCHOOL SPECIAL EDUCATION

Trisha Porcheddu-Ion, Special Education Department Leader
607-882-9596
tporched@icsd.k12.ny.us

Dawn Johnson, CSE/504 Chairperson
607-882-9596
dawn.johnson@icsd.k12.ny.us

Helen English, Secretary
607-257-3444
helen.english@icsd.k12.ny.us

LEHMAN ALTERNATIVE COMMUNITY SCHOOL SPECIAL EDUCATION

Bart Auble, CSE Chairperson, Grades 6, 7 and 8
607-274-2338
bauble@icsd.k12.ny.us

Agnes Ward, CSE Chairperson, Grades 9, 10, 11 and 12
607-274-2246
award@icsd.k12.ny.us

Naomi Raimon, 504 Chairperson
607-274-2126/607-379-4881
naomi.raimon@icsd.k12.ny.us

ITHACA HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL EDUCATION

Margaret Shaw, Department Leader; CSE/504 Chairperson; Work Based Learning Coordinator
607-274-2167
margaret.shaw@icsd.k12.ny.us

Brittany Murray, Secretary
607-274-2170
brittany.murray@icsd.k12.ny.us