Skip to main content
engaged and empowered learning       schoolTool youtube facebook twitter Calendar    
ithaca home

Food Service Staff

If you have a question or comment, or want to request an Account History Report on your child's account, please email or call the Manager/Supervisor of the school your child attends.

 

DISTRICT STAFF

Director
Beth Krause

(607) 274-2302

Account Clerk
Michelle Yaple
(607) 274-2117

Clerk
Sherrhonda Daniels
(607) 274-2302


ELEMENTARY STAFF
 

Belle Sherman ES Cafeteria
Rebecca Kenyon, Supervisor
(607) 274-2369

rkenyon@icsd.k12.ny.us


Belle Sherman Annex
Michelle Chester, Supervisor
(607) 274-2203

michelle.chester@icsd.k12.ny.us


B.J. Martin ES Cafeteria
Nancy Gruen, Supervisor
(607) 274-2125

nancy.gruen@icsd.k12.ny.us

  

Caroline ES Cafeteria
Roy Despaigne, Supervisor
(607) 882-9864 

roy.despaigne@icsd.k12.ny.us

 

Cayuga Heights ES Cafeteria
Barb Lower, Supervisor
(607) 257-8794

blower@icsd.k12.ny.us

 

Enfield ES Cafeteria
Tanya Snyder, Supervisor
(607) 274-2368

tanya.snyder@icsd.k12.ny.us

 

Fall Creek ES Cafeteria
Karen Berggren, Supervisor
(607) 274-2370

kberggre@icsd.k12.ny.us

 

Northeast ES Cafeteria
Tama Stotts, Supervisor
(607) 274-8846

tama.stotts@icsd.k12.ny.us

 

South Hill ES Cafeteria
Debra Beyer, Supervisor
(607) 274-2361

debra.beyer@icsd.k12.ny.us
 


SECONDARY STAFF

Boynton MS Cafeteria
Jennifer Doolittle, Manager
(607) 274-2234

jdoolitt@icsd.k12.ny.us


Dewitt MS Cafeteria
Nancy Smith, Manager
(607) 257-3884

nancy.smith@icsd.k12.ny.us


Ithaca High School Cafeteria
Jamie Zervos, Manager
(607) 274-2185

jamie.zervos@icsd.k12.ny.us


LACS Cafeteria
Dan Pierce, Manager
(607) 274-2371

dpierce@icsd.k12.ny.us


OUR SCHOOLS
Belle Sherman
Beverly J Martin
Caroline
Cayuga Heights
Enfield
Fall Creek
Northeast
South Hill
Boynton Middle
DeWitt Middle
Ithaca HS
Lehman Alternative


DISTRICT INFO

Ithaca City School District
Dr. Luvelle Brown, Superintendent
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 274-2101